Качественное офтальмологическое оборудование для профессионалов!
Тел.: +7 495 662 7866
Трейдомед инвест / Новости / Новости. 15.01.2018

Новости

События

2019-03-22 11:55:39

Приглашаем посетить стенд нашей компании  22 и 23 марта на выставке в рамках Всероссийской научно-практической конференции  «Современные технологии лечения витреоретинальной патологии-2019», которая состоится в Сочи.

В рамках научно-практической конференции 22 марта с 14.30 до 16.00 ч. мы организуем сателлитный симпозиум Инновационные лазерные технологии компании «ELLEX» (Австралия)

Новости. 15.01.2018

Exclusive Webinar: 
Navigated Laser Therapy - Moving into Clinical Practice
 
Prof Eric Souied
Prof. Eric Souied and his colleagues will host the webinar
January 15, 2018, 6:30 pm CET
USA: 12:30 pm Eastern; 9:30 am Pacific
 
Laser treatments are essential in the management of retinal disease, with image-guided navigated laser systems being introduced to improve the quality of care. 
Join Prof. Eric Souied, Dr. Francesca Amoroso and Dr. Alexandre Pedinielli - the first users of pre-planned pan-retinal photocoagulation (PRP) in clinical practice - in this exclusive webinar. Learn more about modern-day laser treatment planning and its use in Diabetic Retinopathy, Macular Edema and other indications.